Amaranthe Concert Night

file_003

Earlier this week Got to experience something that I have been waiting for forever. I got so see a Amaranthe, a Swedish band that I really like, live and in concert. It’s not often that a moderately unknown band from overseas decides to grace us with their presence, but when I heard that they were rolling back into town, I had to go.

I missed their performance here in 2015 due to being super poor insufficient notice, and the chance that I got to see them again was well appreciated. Let me be the first to say, not only are they super talented live (they sound like their album recording), they are also some of the nicest musicians I have ever met.

It’s not everyday you get to meet someone you’re a mondo fan of, but it really made my night to just sit and chat with them about various stuff in their lives.

Long story short, I will definitely go to see them again.

Leave a Reply

